Verein

Sektionsleiter
Enrico Rockstroh
Tel. 0176/21228957
E-Mail: enrico.rockstroh@svgroitzsch-fussball.de


Stellvertretener Sektionsleiter
Benjamin Schulze
Tel. 0176/21059297
E-Mail: benjamin.schulze@svgroitzsch-fussball.de


Managerin Kunstrasen
Ute Baage
Tel. 0178/7270553
E-Mail: ute.baage@svgroitzsch-fussball.de


Verantwortliche Sponsoring
Ursula Cramer
Tel. 0171/3093842
E-Mail: ursula.cramer@svgroitzsch-fussball.de


Jugendabteilungsleiter

– wird gesucht –


Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Melanie Schulze
Tel. 0176/70155191
E-Mail: melanie.schulze@svgroitzsch-fussball.de


Kassenwart
Tobias Zimmermann
Tel. 0176/44285638


Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter / Schiedsrichterobmann
Norbert Misch
Tel. 0176/37937542
E-Mail: norbert.misch@svgroitzsch-fussball.de